ABOUT US

Wuhan Qianmu Laser Co., Ltd. is semiconductor laser provider from laser technology research, development to manufacturing, with comprehensive technology enabling chip layout design, processing technique, high-volume fabrication, sales and customer cares. Qianmu Laser focus on continuously improving laser technology, established a fully vertical integrated supply chain on high-power VCSEL array, edge emitting laser and distributed feed-back (DFB) lasers can meet the customers needs on the VCSEL emitter distribution, operating power, package requirements with specific requirement to meet customer’s satisfaction. With high standard and stable chip performance, Qianmu laser aims on “Create in China” rather than “Made in China” to step up to a world class leading Optoelectronics manufacture.
  • EMPOWER the LIGHT!

    "Inspired by our great team, Qianmu keeps exploring cutting-edge light emitting sources
    for 3D sensing, illumination and more"

PRODUCT

Singlet VCSEL

940nm singlet VCSELs cover the output power of 1mW to 20mW, and are applied in various scenarios such as proximity sensor, consumer electronics, industrial-level and security application.

VCSEL Array

The products cover the output power of 1W to 3.5W, and are applied in various scenarios such as consumer electronics, biometric identification and face recognition.

High Power VCSEL

The product covers chips with an optical power of 4W and above 4W, and the output optical power depends on the actual injection current. It is widely used in industrial 3D sensing, high-power infrared lighting, machine vision and other scenes.

DFB-LD

Distributed feedback semiconductor lasers can be used to realize longitudinal mode selection by using the grating distributed in the resonator, so as to obtain the laser which can maintain single longitudinal mode under high speed modulation. This structure can also inhibit mode hopping in a wider range of operating temperature and operating current to realize dynamic single mode.

SMD Package

According to a specific application scenario, the chip is encapsulated in the form of patch to meet the requirements of different divergence angles.This packaging form reduces the manufacturing process and cost of the supports, not only reduces the volume, but also uses the base plate to directly dissipate heat and reduce thermal resistance.

TO-can Package

According to a specific application scenario, the chip is encapsulated using to-can. When space allows, the radiator and active cooling system can be conveniently added, suitable for medium and high power chip.

  • Performance Highlights

    Power conversion efficiency 40% at 50 °C for Qianmu High Power VCSEL array

    ALL of them!

关于我们

        武汉仟目激光有限公司是一家从事半导体激光器生产制造的企业,为客户提供完整的供应链,从芯片性能设计、加工工艺、批量生产、销售至完善的售后服务。仟目激光专注于不断改进激光技术和新产品的预研,在大功率VCSEL阵列、边发射激光器和分布式反馈激光器(DFB)方面均可以满足客户对不同功率,不同封装的需求,为客户提供完整的垂直供应链。仟目激光着眼于“中国创造”,而不仅仅是“中国制造”,凭借着高标准和稳定的芯片性能,仟目将成为世界领先的光电子制造企业。
  • EMPOWER the LIGHT!

    "Inspired by our great team, Qianmu keeps exploring cutting-edge light emitting sources
    for 3D sensing, illumination and more"

产品信息

单颗VCSEL

940nm singletVCSEL单发光孔的器件,可输出1mW-20mW的光功率,在接近传感,消费级电子,工业和安防传感等场景应用。

阵列VCSEL

产品涵盖1W至3.5W的输出功率,在消费电子,生物识别,人脸识别等多种应用场景。

高功率VCSEL

该产品涵盖光功率4W及4W以上的芯片,输出光功率取决于实际注入电流水平。在工业级三维传感,大功率红外照明,机器视觉等多场景有着广泛的应用。

DFB-LD

分布反馈半导体激光器, 利用分布在谐振腔中的光栅,来实现纵模选择,从而获得在高速调制下保持单纵模工作的激光器。这种结构还能够在更宽的工作温度和工作电流范围内抑制模式跳变,实现动态单模。

贴片封装

根据某特定的应用场景,将芯片采用贴片形式进行封装,满足不同发散角的需求。这种封装形式减少了支架的制造工艺及成本,不仅缩小了体积,同时利用基板直接散热,减少热阻。

TO-can封装

根据某特定的应用场景,将芯片采用TO-can 进行封装。在空间允许的情况下,能够方便的加装散热片,以及主动冷却系统,适合中大功率的芯片。

  • Performance Highlights

    Power conversion efficiency 40% at 50 °C for Qianmu High Power VCSEL array

    ALL of them!